Moral Problems

This fall I took a philosophy class with my LAS cohort.  This class challenged me and the way I looked at different issues. I don’t tend to think in a philosophical way which made the material a little hard for me to grasp.

I enjoyed that the class was mainly discussion because it allowed for me to learn from my peers and get a different perspective of things. In class, we had a lot of disPHL piccussion where we could voice our onions and get different views.   This was an extremely interesting concept.  Going into the class I had some pretty firm beliefs on different issues.  However after hearing some of my peers reasoning, I found myself questioning my beliefs.

 

Leave a Reply

