Its Debate Time

Im not going to lie, when I heard I was going to be taking debate I was a little hesitant.  I had never taken a class like that before and I wasn’t exactly sure as to what I’d be learning.  However debate was one of my most useful classes!  I learned how to think on my feet along with all the different dynamics that debate has like fallacies and the art of persuasion! These are important skills to have and they will help me get through life.  All-in-all, debate was a great class to have taken.

Leave a Reply

